Website Manager

Hanover Area Little League

Hanover Area Little League

H.A.L.L. Board

- Dan Nealon
Vice President - John Gula
Treasurer - Brian Hogan
Secretary - John Parsons
Safety Officer - James Qualters
Jr/Sr Baseball Commsioner - Todd Kolbicka
Majors Baseball Commisoner - Tom Nealon
Minors Baseball Commisoner -James Alansky
Majors softball Commsioner - Jason Styczen                                                                   
Minors Softball Commsioner -Joe Farrell
Coach Pitch/T-Ball Commisioner -Tony Johnson
Facilities Manager -Mike Hliwski
Equipment Manager - Danny Harkenreader
Fundraising/Sponsorship Officer - Bob Minnick
Information Officer - Mike Conahan   

Our league is run by a set of by-laws put in place in 2015.
A copy can be downloaded & reviewed here:
H.A.L.L. By-Laws


Hanover Area Little League
Downing St 
Hanover Township, Pennsylvania 18706

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Hanover Area Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In